Fantasy Cricket: India vs Bangladesh T20I III Preview


India’s batting might clicked in Rajkot to level the series against Bangladesh. Going into the third and final T20I in Nagpur, both sides have a chance to win the series. The large outfields will come into focus, as spinners might end up playing a big role. This match will be played on Sunday.

Bangladesh began the series defeating India for the very first time. Winning the series could be huge for the troubled visitors. India, on the other hand, will have a tough choice should they bat first.

India Preview

The hosts enjoyed Rohit Sharma’s batting surge in Rajkot to level the series. Shikhar Dhawan’s form remains a concern, as does Khaleel Ahmed’s poor returns. Rishabh Pant’s performances will also be under the scanner. Otherwise, the Indian side looks settled on paper and should enjoy the conditions.

As for your fantasy picks, Rohit and Shreyas Iyer present safe bets. Yuzvendra Chahal’s return to the Indian side has been very successful. Deepak Chahar looks an ideal pick, thanks to his returns with the new ball.

Bangladesh Preview

The ‘Tigers’ made a mockery of Shakib Al Hasan’s absence by grasping their chances in Delhi. Even in Rajkot, they had their moments. However, the side looks limited in terms of pushing the limits and challenging themselves.

Soumya Sarkar has been scoring important runs, without threatening to take the games away. He could be a good pick, and so does Mohammad Naim. Aminul Islam has been Bangladesh’s best bet and should make your fantasy side.

Fantasy Players to Watch

Yuzvendra Chahal has shown great skill and guile in the first two matches. Now on a pitch that suits him the most, Chahal could be the game changer.

Rohit Sharma can take the game away from Bangladesh in a jiffy. His ease at the crease makes him a very good fantasy pick.

Mushfiqur Rahim can be a good all-round pick for your side. His batting remains Bangladesh’s fulcrum, while his ‘keeping is still a safe pick.

Predicted XIs

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (C) 2 Shikhar Dhawan 3 KL Rahul 4 Shreyas Iyer 5 Rishabh Pant (WK) 6 Shivam Dube 7 Krunal Pandya 8 Washington Sundar 9 Deepak Chahar 10 Shardul Tharkur 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Bangladesh: 1 Soumya Sarkar 2 Liton Das 3 Mohammad Naim 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (WK) 5 Mahmudullah (C) 6 Mohammad Mithun 7 Afif Hossain 8 Arafat Sunny 9 Mustafizur Rahman 10 Shafiul Islam 11 Aminul Islam

Join Dream11 today and compete in real money fantasy cricket contests for the India vs Bangladesh series 2019! Click the banner below for more details!